Logistics

To contact entire department – ctcdispatch@barges.us

Rich Kreider

Rich Kreider

Position: VP of Logistics

Area of Responsibility: Entire Inland River System

Phone: (724) 743-9010

Mobile: (724) 255-6148

Email: rkreider@barges.us

 

Lisa Shingler

Lisa Shingler

Position: Manager of Harbor Operations

Area of Responsibility: Georgetown & Wellsburg fleet area

Phone: (724) 746-9547

Mobile: (412) 728-4165

Email: lshingler@barges.us

 

Kristin Hart

Kristin Hart

Position: Manager - Logistics, Upper Ohio

Area of Responsibility: Monongahela River, Allegheny River, and Ohio River 0-38.5

Phone: (724) 746-9531

Mobile: (412) 303-0838

Email: khart@barges.us

Ray Pollum

Ray Pollum

Position: Manager - Manager - Logistics, Lower Ohio

Area of Responsibility: Ohio River - below mile 38.5, Kanawha River, Big Sandy River, Mississippi River

Phone: (724) 746-9546

Mobile: (724) 562-7588

Email: rpollum@barges.us

 

Steve Johnson

Steve Johnson

Position: Logistics Coordinator

Area of Responsibility: Kanawha River, Big Sandy River, and third party towing

Phone: (724) 746-9564

Mobile: (724) 503-8204

Email: sjohnson@barges.us

 

Kristen Stojakovich

Kristen Stojakovich

Position: Logistics Coordinator - above Georgetown

Area of Responsibility: Monongahela River, Allegheny River, and Ohio River 0-38.5

Phone: (724) 746-9555

Mobile: (724) 249-7599

Email: kstojakovich@barges.us

Scott Rusnic

Scott Rusnic

Position: Logistics Coordinator - Below Georgetown

Area of Responsibility: Ohio River - below mile 38.5, Kanawha River, Big Sandy River, Mississippi River

Phone: (724) 746-9530

Mobile: (724) 288-7586

Email: srusnic@barges.us